The installer says my registration has been revoked.
During installation, the retail version of Zentris 3000 requires that your copy of the game be activated by contacting our registration server over the Internet.
Our server keeps a count of how many unique computers your personal copy of Zentris 3000 has been installed on over the last few weeks. If it is installed on many computers in a short time, our server believes your copy may have been stolen and your registration may be revoked automatically as per the Zentris 3000 License Agreement.
Please contact us to explain the situation and we’ll see what we can do to help you out. (The threshold is rather high, so under any reasonable use this shouldn’t be a problem.)
This article was last reviewed on 9 Jul 2005.
If you have a problem that you cannot resolve through our Support section, please write to Zensoft Customer Support.
Important Note: If you write to us because your issue is not listed on our web site, that means your problem is not a common one. Therefore, we need as much detail as you can give us. Be as thorough as possible in describing the problem so that we are able to help you as quickly as possible.